An Interview with Nico Laeser, Author of Skin Cage and Infinity

Reblogged from the website of Andrew Updegrove: an interview with friend of mine Nico Laeser. Please enjoy.

Andrew Updegrove: Tales of Adversego

Nico Laeser 120A month ago, I posted a review of Nico Laeser’s excellent novel, Skin Cage, a novel written in the first person from a most unusual perspective. The choice of that viewpoint, as well as the degree to which the author succeeded in accomplishing what can only be described as a challenging task, left me more than usually interested in conducting an interview. Happily, Nico said yes.

View original post 1,019 more words

2 thoughts on “An Interview with Nico Laeser, Author of Skin Cage and Infinity

    • Thanks for stopping by, Peg. I’ve read a number of reviews and comments about Nico’s book and very much want to get reading it. Just need to clear some things off my plate so I can do more reading. Soon, I hope.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.