An Update on Current Silas Payton Projects

Going Under Free Giveaway Feb. 18-22, 2015
With the release of Going Under: A Bill Roberts Thriller, I have been busy with my blog and other social media, letting people know of it’s release. I’ve also let many promoters know about an upcoming five day free promotion on Amazon running February 18 -22. Tell everyone you know.

White Lady
In the past year, I’ve been working on a project involving one of my favourite authors. It is a brand new concept with Amazon that I will be posting about very soon. White Lady is a short (15k word) story being proofread now. I’m very excited about this project with Amazon and will tell you more as soon as I’m able.

Paralyzer
Along the same lines as White Lady, this is a novel involving the Bill Roberts characters that I look forward to releasing with Amazon under this new, soon-to-be released, opportunity. I’m in the editing phase of this one.

14 Gable Lane
I’ve also just finished the first draft of a horror novel. This book will keep you up at night, and make you question everything you think you know about good and evil. It gave me chills while writing it. It is set in the first “Lunatic Asylum for the Criminally Insane” in Canada. It is one of the creepiest places I’ve seen and still exists although, for “safety reasons” has been sealed up and fenced off. The place was once called Rockwood, and had the long-forgotten address of 14 Gable Lane. This is going to freak you out. I hope to have it out in the summer of 2015.

I’m happy to answer any questions in the comments, and thanks to all my fans for your support. I look forward to getting these out to you as soon as possible.

